click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View

Test Land with house for rent safety and quiet area

$ 600 per month
Sangkat Pir, ,
  • Updated On:
  • 05/11/2021
  • 4 cars Garages
  • Year Built: 1999

Test Land with house for rent safety and quiet area .close to the beach .contract lease for 4 years .

Address: Sangkat Pir
Area:
Country: Cambodia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 121
Price: $ 600 per month
Custom ID: 001
Year Built: 1999
Garage for: 4 cars
Exterior Material: Metal
Roofing: Metal
Structure Type: Wood
Floor: 2
Other Features
Wi-Fi
video image
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +855 15 207 767 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Reset Password

  • Listings by Area

Compare Listings

This can be also You