click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View

Test Phnom Penh Apartment

$ 500 / month
East 59th St, ,
open house
  • Updated On:
  • 26/06/2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 3 cars Garages
  • 1,300.00 m2
  • Year Built: 2015

Test Phnom Penh Apartment is known for its serviced apartments – and for good reason. Its two-bedroom apartments measure 88sqm, giving it a wide space perfect for residents, especially expatriates, to live in a comfortable environment. It has a set of well-put-together interiors and clean furnishings ideal for any length of stay. Amenities These comforts are complemented by helpful staff and well-maintained facilities.

These units are particularly popular among expatriate residents and are often booked for a good duration throughout the year. Let our live chat know if you’re interested in this unit so we can help you book a unit ASAP.

Address: East 59th St
Area:
State/County:
Country: Cambodia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31
Price: $ 500 / month
Property Size: 1,300.00 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Year Built: 2015
Garage for: 3 cars
Structure Type: Brick
Floor: 1
Other Features
Air Conditioner
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Pool
Security
Smoke detectors
Washer
Wi-Fi
video image
price: $ 1,000
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +(855) 15 207 767 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
You need to login in order to post a review
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Reset Password

  • Listings by Area

Compare Listings

KAMREAL Properties