click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View

Test Land For Rent

$ 14,000 / year
  • Updated On:
  • 05/11/2021

This land is very good land, very good location for Casino, Hotel, Restaurant…..

Address: Sangkat Buon
State/County:
Zip: 10009
Country: Cambodia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 145
Price: $ 14,000 / year
video image
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +855 15 207 767 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
You need to login in order to post a review

Test good land for sale with hard land title

$ 35,000
This very good land for sale with hard land title. this land is about 500m from national r ...

Test Land for sale just 200m from the beach

$ 1,400,000
This is good land for sale close to otress beach.size good for any kind of building such a ...

Test Good Land close to Occhueteal Beach

$ 160,000
Good Land close to Ochueteal Beach. Good area for residential building and this land is al ...
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Reset Password

  • Listings by Area

Compare Listings

This can be also You