click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Test Land for sale just 200m from the beach

$ 1,400,000
Favorite
  • Updated On:
  • November 5, 2021

This is good land for sale close to otress beach.size good for any kind of building such as hotel, resort ,commercial building …, just 200m from the beach.

Address: Sangat Buon
State/County:
Country: Cambodia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 154
Price: $ 1,400,000
video image
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +855 15 207 767 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
You need to login in order to post a review

Test good land for sale with hard land title

$ 35,000
This very good land for sale with hard land title. this land is about 500m from national r ...
This very good land for sale with hard land title. this land is about 500m from national road number 4, and it abou ...

Test Good Land close to Occhueteal Beach

$ 160,000
Good Land close to Ochueteal Beach. Good area for residential building and this land is al ...
Good Land close to Ochueteal Beach. Good area for residential building and this land is already got full document f ...

Test Land For Rent

$ 14,000 / year
This land is very good land, very good location for Casino, Hotel, Restaurant…..
This land is very good land, very good location for Casino, Hotel, Restaurant…..
  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1,000,000

    More Search Options
  • Reset Password

  • Listings by Area

Compare Listings

This can be also You